Navigation


     Where are we Located?


        Base Operations Strategic Solutions,
     Inc. is headquartered in Colorado Springs,
     Colorado, with capacity to service our
     Clients throughout the Southwest,with a
     foothold to the National Belt-way.

         We have consultants throughout
    Southern Colorado, and New Mexico. Let us
    help you find a Consultant near you.


Contact Us




Board of Directors


Ernest R. Chavez

     








         Bio

Principle & Chief Executive Officer

Colorado Office:
411 Lakewood Cir. Ste. A 110
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Msg.Center: 719-422-9551
Direct: 303-803-3613
ERChavez@Base-Operations.com


    

John Hurtado

  
           Bio

Director Contracts and Procurement

Colorado Office:
435 West Topeka Avenue
Trinidad, Co. 81082
Direct: 719-845-7101
Msg.Center: 719-422-9551
 Jhurtado@Base-Operations.com


Dennis W. Montoya

   
          Bio

Director of Economic Development

Albuquerque-Central New Mexico Office
1905 Lomas Blvd. NW Albuquerque, NM
P.O. Box 15235
Rio Rancho, NM 87174
Msg.Center: 505-903-5405
Direct: 505-328-1867
DMontoya@Base-Operations.com



Ruth Foster

   
          Bio

Finance Analyst: Federal Grants and Contracts

Arizona Office:
8718 E San Daniel Drv
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Ph: 480-828-2059
RFoster@Base-Operations.com



Alfonso Garcia

 
    Bio

LULAC Grant Funds Development Director

Colorado Office:
1583 W Camino De Los Ranchos
Pueblo West, CO 81007
Ph: 719-369-9547
 AGarcia@Base-Operations.com





Base Operations Program Personnel



   

Janet Quintana

Bio
Client Services/ Program Logistics
Colorado Office 411 Lakewood Circle
Colorado Springs 80910
Msg.Center: 719-422-9551
Direct: 719-310-0130
 JQuintana@Base-Operations.com


   

Dwanna Cooper

Bio
Human Resourses /Career Services
Albuquerque Office: 1905 Lomas Blvd. NW Albuquerque, NM 87104
Msg.Center: 505-903-5405
Direct: 505-235-0376
 DCooper@Base-Operations.com


   

Andrea Pacheco

Bio

Clinical Director Counseling Services

Life Skills,Mental Health and Wellness
Colorado Office: 411 Lakewood Circle Ste. C203
Msg.Center: 719-422-9551
Direct: 719-686-3029
 APacheco@Base-Operations.com





We are strategically placed in the Southwest Region of the United States, headquartered in Colorado Springs, Colorado.


    

We also work with our Strategic Partners throughout the Southwest, to cover our client's needs.







NMBiz Outlook, LLC, is our Sister Company, incorporated in New Mexico. NMBiz provides statewide community development, business planning and incorporating services, and offers small business assistance services.